Avg . Generation on
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
849.4336 M.W.
Power Station
Avg. Gen. (MW) on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Burla
47.7500 
Chiplima
31.7500 
Balimela
93.3000 
Rengali
71.6416 
Upperkolab
90.7000 
Indravati
479.9170 
Machhkund
(Odisha drawl)
34.3750 
Total
849.4336 
Zone Tender No Sale Open Sale Close Last Date (Receive)
Tender Open
RHEP, Rengali 28-2013-14 Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Saturday, May 17, 2014 Saturday, May 17, 2014
01:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
11:30 AM
Hiring of 1(One) No. of TATA Indigo (Diesel)vehicle along with driver on monthly hire basis for maximum period up to 05 (Five) years.
Corrigendum Download
[  Corrigendum Download  ]
Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
UKHEP, Bariniput 18-2013-14 Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
16.00 Hrs
Saturday, April 19, 2014
16:00 Hrs
Deployment of two Nos.of (8+1) seating capacity vehicle with closed metal body preferably Bolero Plus/Tata Sumo/Mahindra Maxx/Tata Specio etc. Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
RHEP, Rengali RHEP-33-2013-14(Group-A) Thursday, March 20, 2014 Monday, May 05, 2014 Monday, May 05, 2014
01:00 PM
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
11:30 AM
1ST CORRIGENDUM FOR Supply of P. H. And sanitary fittings and pipes for water supply system & sanitary system of RHEP, Rengali.
Corrigendum Download
[  Corrigendum Download  ]
Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
Corporate Office, Bhubaneswar 51-2013-14 Wednesday, March 05, 2014 Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Friday, May 02, 2014
04:00 PM
Saturday, May 03, 2014
04:00 PM
Supply ,installation,testing & commissioning of 01 no of 7.5 MVA132/ 11 kV Station Service Transformer for Hirakud Hydro Electric Project,Burla on buyback basis of old and damaged 7.5MVA 132/11 kV Transformer. - 2nd Corrigendum.
Corrigendum Download
[  Corrigendum Download  ]
Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
BHEP, Balimela BHEP-1184-2014 Friday, February 28, 2014 Saturday, April 19, 2014 Monday, April 21, 2014
12:00 Noon
Monday, April 21, 2014
01:00 PM
Maintenance of Hydro Generating Units and other Equipments with their Auxiliaries of Balimela Hydro Electric Project, Balimela. - 1st Corrigendum.
Corrigendum Download
[  Corrigendum Download  ]
Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
Corporate Office, Bhubaneswar OHPC-R&M-03-2014 Thursday, March 06, 2014 Saturday, April 05, 2014 Friday, June 06, 2014
01:00 PM (IST)
Friday, June 06, 2014
03:00 PM(IST)
CORRIGENDUM-Design,Manufacture,Supply,Erection,Testing and Commissioning os 2 sets of New Turbine & Generator in Unit 5&6 (2X43.6 MW) with auxiliaries of HHEP,Burla,Odisha,India.
Corrigendum Download
[  Corrigendum Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
Corporate Office, Bhubaneswar OHPC-R&M-02-2014 Tuesday, March 04, 2014 Saturday, April 05, 2014 Thursday, June 05, 2014
11:00 AM (IST)
Thursday, June 05, 2014
04:00 PM (IST)
CORRIGENDUM-Renovation & Modernisation with new Turbine-Generator Power Generating Unit-1 to 6(1X60MW) of Balimela Power House at Balimela, Malkangiri, Odisha, India.
Corrigendum Download
[  Corrigendum Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
Corporate Office, Bhubaneswar OHPC-R&M-01-2014 Monday, March 03, 2014 Saturday, April 05, 2014 Thursday, June 05, 2014
11:00 AM (IST)
Thursday, June 05, 2014
12:00 Noon (IST)
CORRIGENDUM-Renovation & Modernisation with new Turbine-Generator Power Generating Unit-3 (1X24 MW) of Chiplima Power House at Chiplima,Odisha, India.
Corrigendum Download
[  Corrigendum Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
View Archive       
Copyright © 2007 Odisha Hydro Power Corporation Ltd.All Rights Reserved .