Avg . Generation on
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
450.6256 M.W.
Power Station
Avg. Gen. (MW) on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Burla
50.3330 
Chiplima
35.0830 
Balimela
140.9417 
Rengali
30.2416 
Upperkolab
31.3600 
Indravati
137.7080 
Machhkund
(Odisha drawl)
24.9583 
Total
450.6256 
Zone Tender No Sale Open Sale Close Last Date (Receive)
Tender Open
RHEP, Rengali RHEP-08-2014-15 Saturday, November 29, 2014 Monday, December 22, 2014 Monday, December 22, 2014
04:30 PM
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
03:30 PM
Supply, installation & commissioning of one no. trolley mounted Turbine Oil filter Machine. Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
UIHEP, Mukhiguda UIHEPM-31-2014-15 Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Thursday, December 11, 2014 Thursday, December 11, 2014
13.00 Hrs
Monday, December 15, 2014
11:30 Hrs
Electrical reinstallation to 09 Nos. D-type, 24 Nos. E-type and 09 F-type quarters at UIHEP, Mukhiguda. Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
UIHEP, Mukhiguda UIHEP-30-2014-15 Monday, November 24, 2014 Tuesday, December 09, 2014 Tuesday, December 09, 2014
16:00 Hrs
Friday, December 12, 2014
11:30 Hrs
Grading Concrete and Roof treatment (Plastic Felt) over roof slabs and Chajjas of Residential and Non-residential buildings of Power House Colony.(e-Procurement Notice) Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
HHEP, Burla HHEP-91-2014 Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Wednesday, December 03, 2014 Thursday, December 04, 2014
01:00 PM
Thursday, December 04, 2014
04:00 PM
Repair and renovation of drain inside colony of HHEP, Burla. Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
CHEP,Chiplima CHEP-34-2014-15 Friday, November 07, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014
01:00 PM
Thursday, November 20, 2014
03:30 PM
Supply of Laptops, computers, printers & UPS for CHEP, Chiplima. Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
UIHEP, Khatiguda, Podagada Dam Div. 01-2014-15 Wednesday, November 05, 2014 Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
05:00 PM
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 AM
Annual Maintenance to the whole Garden and Road Side Plantation at Down Stream of Indravati Dam for a period of one Year ( 12 calendar Months) Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
Corporate Office, Bhubaneswar OHPC-CNP-28-2014-15 Monday, November 03, 2014 Thursday, November 13, 2014 Thursday, November 13, 2014
01:00 PM
Thursday, November 13, 2014
03:00 PM
Supply of Printer Cartridge Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
UKHEP, Bariniput UKHEP-13-2014-15 Saturday, November 01, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014
16.00 Hrs
Monday, November 24, 2014
16.00 Hrs
Supply, installation & commissioning of 10 Nos. of 1.5 Ton Split type Air Conditioner and 03 Nos. of 03Ton Capacity Tower Air Conditioner. Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
UKHEP, Bariniput UKHEP-12-2014-15 Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Wednesday, November 12, 2014
16.00 Hrs
Saturday, November 15, 2014
16.00 Hrs
Hiring of 01 No. of Diesel Run Commercial registered light vehicle for UKHEP,Bariniput. Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
HHEP, Burla HHEP-85-2014 Monday, October 27, 2014 Monday, December 01, 2014 Tuesday, December 02, 2014
01:00 PM
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
04:00 PM
S/R to residential quarters of HHEP, Burla (Replacement of bath and latrine doors).
Corrigendum Download
[  Corrigendum Download  ]
Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
HHEP, Burla HHEP-80-2014(Group-C) Tuesday, September 09, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014 Friday, November 21, 2014
01:00 PM
Friday, November 21, 2014
04:00 PM
Supply of 04 nos. Generator Air Coolers for Unit No. 3 & 4 to Burla Power House (as per sample).
Corrigendum Download
[  Corrigendum Download  ]
Document Download
[  Document Download  ]
Notice Download
[  Notice Download  ]
View Archive       
Copyright © 2007 Odisha Hydro Power Corporation Ltd.All Rights Reserved .